New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi how u doin

Im5.9 I’m a tan Hispanic and I’m jst lookin to hookup wit som1

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

I'm aCub
DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Bisexual Couple
Seeking:Bisexual Couple, Single Female, Single Male
Travel:within 10 miles
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Ultimate fantasy:Never done it I want to though

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?When ever I’m feeling it
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At a friends house

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManufacturing and the packing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchdepends on wat we discuss
Our first dateJust us

Fetishes

FetishesPantyhose / Stockings, Other

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Only one on one
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

Anal sex isI love it
"Off Limits":It depends on how I’m feeling