New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jackmytrunk1970

Male (25) looking for Male Searcy, Arkansas, United States

Just like the headline says. I have had 2 encounters in around 3 yrs. I did try everything with one guy. He was new also. I tried bttm it would have been nice but he was around 3" felt good but I could tell it could have been alot better. Gets me excited talking about it. So that's what I would like is to be worked on by a better tool. Im ready now until around 8-9. Just message me when you would like to slam that tool better in there so I can really know how good it is. Thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom
I'm aCub, Cowboy, Sugar Daddy
DemeanorAverage
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Pain

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI would like to to be fucked by sa young guy 18-25
Fantasy locationParents house
Fantasy sex partner:Young guy 18-25